Happiness

There are so many things that we can do to be happy. One of them is by being grateful for big or even small things. Let’s write our own gratitude journal!

February 20th, 2017

Today Ms. Kerry teaches us about happiness. It’s all about the things that we could do to be happy. One thing that we could do is just laughing at life. Ms. Kerry asks all of us to stand up, follow the instructions, and… just laugh at ourselves. It’s not funny at all but everybody’s laughing so I laugh hard. Laugh as hard as I can, enjoy the life. Yes, I’m grateful I laugh at my life today. 😀

February 23rd, 2017

For the event in my school, every class already prepare so many things. The theme for the event is The Culture of South Bengkulu. All the things are traditional and originally made in South Bengkulu. Such as some snacks, meals, and drink. I’m really grateful, because me and my friend can eat without paying. It’s all free for today!

February 26th, 2017

I have a problem, and it makes me down, but I’m grateful I have my mom. She’s too busy, but she always listens and gives advice. She says that I have to be strong and don’t think too much what others think about me. I’m also grateful for God, that gives me such a caring mom. Through my mom, He pats my shoulder.

Leave a Reply

